Noam Lior presents on Sustainable Energy Development

IES/IGEL Seminar: Noam Lior
Wednesday, October 17th, 2012
12:00pm-1:30pm
The Carolyn Lynch Room, Chemistry Building
University of Pennsylvania
(Corner of 34th & Spruce Streets)

Noam Lior, Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics at the University of Pennsylvania, will present on sustainable energy development at the upcoming IES/IGEL seminar on October 17th, 2012. This event  is free and  open to the public, no registration required. See the abstract for the presentation and mark your calendar. This is an event not to be missed.

4 responses to “Noam Lior presents on Sustainable Energy Development

  1. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to give something
    again and help others such as you aided me.

  2. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.

  3. I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  4. I am in fact grateful tto the owner of this web page who
    has shared this wonderful paragraph at at this time.

Leave a Reply

